Today is

What is the TTT
Latest News
Explanation of TTT Events
TTT Trainers
TTT Personnel
Contact Us

The Personnel of The TTT

President Tom Sewell

Trustees Pru Burt
Judy Craddock
Lady Rake
Eileen Jamieson

Chairman Tucker Anderson

Director Alex Cookson

Secretary Coral Green

Auditor Maggie Copus, BA, ACA, BHSAI

Visiting International Trainers Stephen Clarke
(FEI International Judge, Trainer and former International rider)
Arthur Kottas
(Former First Chief Rider, Spanish Riding School, Vienna)
Charles de Kunffy
(FEI International Judge C, Author and Trainer)
Mark Phillips
(Olympic Gold Medallist, FEI Course Designer and Trainer to U.S. Event Team)
Herwig Radnetter
(Senior Rider of The Spanish Riding School, Vienna.)

The Trustís Senior Instructors Alex Cookson BHSI
Andrew Murphy BHSII
  Andy Fitzpatrick BHSII
Debby Lush BHSAI List 1 Judge
Adam Mills BHSAI
  Andrew Day BHSAI

[Back to Top]

Training the Teachers of Tomorrow East Whipley Farm Shamley Green Nr Guildford Surrey GU5 0TE | Telephone: +44 (0)1483 272356 | Fax: +44 (0)1483 268371
Email: | Website:

Designed and produced by Equine Affairs Ltd - The UK's Biggest Show Directory.